Webform Views Integration (8.x-5.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: checkboxes
ko: 체크박스

en: checkbox
ko: 체크박스
