Webform Views Integration (8.x-5.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: All
zh: 所有

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: number
zh: 數字

en: Webform submissions
zh: Webform 提交

en: textarea
zh: 文本區域

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: checkboxes
zh: 勾選框

en: checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Webform status
zh: Webform 狀態
