Webform Views Extras (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개
