Web Newsletter (10.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
