Webonary (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允许的类型：@extensions。
