Webonary (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。
