Webpack Reactjs SASS (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: both
zh: 两个都

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Header background top
zh: 页头背景顶部

en: Header background bottom
zh: 页头背景底部
