Webpage (8.2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
