Webpage (9.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: body
ko: 본문

en: Video
ko: 동영상
