Webpage (9.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: body
zh: 正文

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
