Webpower (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域
