Webpower (1.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호
