Webpower (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區
