Web Profiler (8.x-1.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Active modules
zh: 啟用模組

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱
