WebProfiler (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: title
zh: 標題

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Sort query log
zh: 排序查詢日誌

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查詢表可按查詢被執行的順序，或者按處理時間短長排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 高亮度顯示慢速查詢

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 輸入一個以毫秒為單位的整數。任何耗時比這長數毫秒的查詢將會在查詢日誌中高亮度顯示。這將顯示出哪條查詢可能效率低下，或者該列入快取候選。

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Query type
zh: 資料庫查詢類型

en: Database settings
zh: 資料庫設定

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱
