Web Profiler (9.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Sort query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 정렬하기

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
ko: 쿼리 실행 순서나 지속 시간순서대로 쿼리 테이블을 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Slow query highlighting
ko: 느린 쿼리 강조하기

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
ko: 1000분의 1초 단위의 정수를 입력하세요. 실행 시간이 이 값보다 오래 걸리는 모든 쿼리들을 쿼리 로그에 강조해서 표시합니다. 캐시할 대상이나 비효율적일 수 있는 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Query type
ko: 쿼리 유형

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름
