WebProfiler (9.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: title
zh: 标题

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: name
zh: 名称

en: path
zh: 路径

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: To
zh: 到

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: template
zh: 模板

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Sort query log
zh: 问题日志分类

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查询表可以根据查询执行时间或持续时间降序排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 慢速查询高亮

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 以毫秒为单位输入一个整数。任何在查询日志中大于该时间的查询将被高亮显示。表明这可能是个低效查询或成为缓存候选。

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻译的

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: priority
zh: 优先权

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Total time
zh: 总时间

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: dashboard
zh: 面板

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型

en: Database settings
zh: 数据库配置

en: Route name
zh: 路由名

en: Toolbar item
zh: 工具栏项
