WebPurify (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
