Web Releases (10.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
