Webshare (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Product types
ko: 제품 형식

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
ko: 경로를 사용하여 페이지를 지정합니다. 하나의 라인에 하나씩 경로를 입력하십시오. '*' 문자는 와일드카드입니다. 모든 사용자 페이지에 대한 경로 예: %user-wildcard . %front은(는) 프론트 페이지입니다.
