Webshare (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Product types
zh: 商品類型

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏
