Website Feedback (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Screenshot
zh: 預覽圖

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 數據無法保存，因為目標地址 %destination 不正確。這可能是因為file_save_data() 使用不當或者丟失數據包。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋
