Website Feedback (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: 목적경로 %destination이 잘못되어 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. file_save_data()를 잘못 사용하거나 스트림 래퍼를 빼먹은 경우 이런 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: The data could not be saved because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 목적지가 올바르지 않으므로 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. 자세한 정보는 시스템 로그에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
ko: 파일 필드(%name)에 대한 업로드 디렉토리(%directory)를 작성할 수 없거나 액세스할 수 없습니다. 결과적으로 새로 업로드된 파일은 이 디렉토리에 저장할 수 없으며, 업로드가 취소되었습니다.
