Website Feedback (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 数据无法保存，因为目标地址 %destination 不正确。这可能是因为file_save_data() 使用不当或者丢失数据包。

en: The data could not be saved because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 无法保存此数据，因为目标无效。在系统日志中提供了更多信息。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 无法创建或者无法访问文件字段 %name 的上传目录 %directory。因此，无法在此目录中保存新上传的文件，并且上传操作被取消。
