Website Toolbox Forum (9.1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Export configuration
ko: 설정 내보내기

en: Import configuration
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Synchronize configuration
ko: 설정 동기화
