Website Toolbox Forum (9.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Export configuration
zh: 导出配置

en: Import configuration
zh: 导入配置

en: Synchronize configuration
zh: 同步配置
