Website Toolbox Forum (9.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Export configuration
zh: 匯出設定

en: Import configuration
zh: 匯入設定

en: Synchronize configuration
zh: 同步設定
