Webtheme (11.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
