Webtheme Admin (10.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Edit %title
zh: 编辑 %title

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Administrative toolbar
zh: 管理工具栏

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Pre-content
zh: 内容前缀

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息

en: Status Details
zh: 状态详情
