Wechat (Drupal微信模块) (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Add menu item
zh: 增加選單項目

en: Url field
zh: 網址欄位

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: 名称
zh: 名稱

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Create time
zh: 建立時間
