Week Field (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
