Weerly (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크
