Weerly (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序
