Weerly (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
