WeeShop (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: categories
zh: 类别

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Chinese, Simplified
zh: 简体中文

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Product Search
zh: 查找产品

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Checkout progress
zh: 结账过程
