What links here (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: What links here
zh: 来路

en: About
zh: 关于

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用
