Whatsapp Cloud API (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Restrict to the selected roles
ko: 선택한 역할로 제한

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Include the anonymous user.
ko: 익명 사용자를 포함합니다.
