Whatsapp Cloud API (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: Include the anonymous user.
zh: 包含匿名用户。
