WhiteCanvas (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭
