WhiteCanvas (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Back to Top
zh: 返回页首

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Theme Specific Settings
zh: 主题具体设置
