White Label (8.x-2.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Color set
ko: 색깔 모음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: The slogan of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 슬로건

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.
