Widget Engine (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Add widget
ko: 위젯 추가

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Create @type_singular
ko: @type_singular 만들기
