Widget Engine (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Add new @type_singular
zh: 添加新@type_singular

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器
