Widget Instance (1.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID
