Widget Instance (1.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Content ID
zh: 内容ID

en: Widget Type
zh: 微件类型
