Widget Instance (1.4.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Content ID
ko: 콘텐츠 ID
