Widget Type (1.4.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
