Widget Type (1.5.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Widget Type
zh: 微件类型
