Widget Type (1.5.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
