Windup (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: By @author @time ago
ko: @author @time전

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
